How can I freeze a user?
How to freeze a user on the system
This article is for Training Managers, Champions and Admins
Option 1 - Bulk Freeze
In the User tab on the Training Manager, select the names you would like to freeze:
Click on the "bulk freeze" button. Frozen users will now display within a blue banner.

Option 2 - Freeze an individual
You can use the above method. Alternatively, go to their user profile and scroll to the bottom of the page:

Toggle the freeze button and click save. The user will now be frozen.
Freezing a user will prevent them from logging in AND will mean they don't appear in any reports you run. If you need to see their data still, try deactivating them instead.