I've deleted a user or a group by accident, what do I do?
This article is for Training Managers, Champions and Group Admins
If you've deleted someone by accident, please get in touch with your Account Manager as soon as you realise. The deleted data isn't retained past the usual backups so we may be able to recover the information if you let us know in good time.