Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

I've completed a course, why is it still showing up on my learner area?

Understanding more about the LMS platform

This article is for all users

The training will always remain available for you to take at any time, as long as it is assigned.

We are firm believers here at iAM Learning that once you have completed a course, you should still have access to that course should you wish to check back at any point to refer back to any information you may need. 

If you are unsure if you have taken the course before, click into the title, and it should show you when you last interacted with the content and what status your course will show on reports: 

Screenshot 2026-08-12 at 10.35.58


You can also check the grades area of your profile to see if you have any outstanding courses. If you have a dash next to the course, it means you have not completed it.